Published: Wed, July 10, 2019
Markets | By Erika Turner

The Best Amazon Prime Day Deals

The Best Amazon Prime Day Deals

Prime Day 2019 will begin July 15 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM BST / 5 PM AET and run for exactly 48 hours, ending on July 17 at midnight PT. This year's two-day event is an expansion: Target held a one-day sale last year, which it called "one of our biggest days of the year for online sales". While numerous million+ global deals in Amazon's pipeline will probably cover categories like clothing, jewelry, books, movies, food, beauty, toys, and sports, which aren't exactly our areas of interest here at PhoneArena, we absolutely expect to see plenty of large discounts offered for popular smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, smart home devices, and other interesting gadgets. These products will be available to Prime members first. If you're a now enrolled student, you can take advantage of Prime Student, which has a six-month free trial and afterward costs only $59 a year (or $6.49 per month). Free two-day shipping is available for purchases of $35 or more, or made with the Target REDcard. A bunch of these deals will go live right when the sale kicks off. These deals will most likely showcase Amazon devices such as the Echo Show and Fire TV Stick. Alongside Walmart, another of Amazon's greatest retail rivals, eBay, has announced that until 20th July it will be crashing the party by running its own 15 days of deals bargain bonanza. We'll also try our best to let you know when sales are extended or if a certain product sells out.

Batman Arkham Collection Confirmed for September Release
It was in November 2018 that we first heard about Batman Arkham Collection , which was due to arrive sometime a year ago . Its Amazon page has options for a PS4 and Xbox One version, but there's no mention of anything for the Switch.

During the two-day frenzy that is Prime Day, use this page as your guide to all the best food and grocery deals. So here's your guide to making the most out of the Cyber Monday of Summer. But in case you're looking for a way to crash the Prime Day 2019 party, you can get Prime subscription for free via your mobile service provider.

Like this: