Published: Mon, November 19, 2018
Entertaiment | By Minnie Bishop

The Undertaker's status for WWE Survivor Series revealed

The Undertaker's status for WWE Survivor Series revealed

-Team Raw (Drew McIntyre, Dolph Ziggler, Braun Strowman, Bobby Lashley, Finn Balor) vs. Team Smackdown (The Miz, Shane McMahon, Rey Mysterio, Samoa Joe, Jeff Hardy) in the men's Survivor Series elimination match.

Charlotte Flair has stepped up as an injury-enforced replacement for Becky Lynch in her champion-against-champion battle against Ronda Rousey between the women of red and blue.

Jax is a former WWE Raw Women's Champion after capturing the belt earlier this year at WrestleMania 34.

Survivor Series will probably end by 4am (UK time), 11pm ET/8pm PT.

Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins vs.

Xi, Pence spar over trade, development issues at Apec meet
Mr Pence did not elaborate on USA plans for the Manus Island base or whether USA ships would be permanently stationed there. Controversially, Mr Pence said the U.S. saw ASEAN as an "irreplaceable strategic partner".

As noted, Survivor Series 2011 emanated from the hallowed halls of Madison Square Garden, a building where so much rich and important WWE history would transpire through the decades.

"According to Rajah, a Lars Sullivan 'Coming Soon" vignette is set to air during the Survivor Series kick off show.

Alexa Bliss leads the Raw women's squad of Nia Jax, Tamina, Mickie James, Natalya and Ruby Riott into action against Asuka, Naomi, Carmella, Sonya Deville and a mystery fifth partner.

Tonight's WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view is set to kick-start on the WWE Network at 5 PM EST and the main show will begin at 7 PM EST.

Jonathan Coachman, Jerry "The King" Lawler, Beth Phoenix, David Otunga and Booker T will be a part of the Survivor Series pre-show panel. Below you'll find live, up-to-date news on just what's happening at this event.

Like this: