Published: Mon, October 30, 2017
Sci-tech | By Jackie Newman

Sony Will Announce Seven New PlayStation 4 Games At Paris Games Week

Sony Will Announce Seven New PlayStation 4 Games At Paris Games Week

Sony will announce its next seven games during the event.

After the press conference itself is over, the stream will continue with a deeper look into some of the biggest announcements Sony makes on Monday.

"The year is winding to a close, but PlayStation is just getting started". Fans who tune in an hour earlier will get a chance to get exclusive content before the conference.

Their briefing for Paris Games Week will take place on Monday, October 30, will include "seven all-new game announcements". You won't want to miss it.

The end of the blog post reads that after the show folks will find a detailed look at various games announced during the event, which will be streamed across live.playstation.com, Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook.

Mauricio Pochettino: 'Jose Mourinho fallout in the past'
Phil Jones is available to face Spurs and Eric Bailly may also return, following both centre-backs' respective injuries. The 29-year-old will miss Tottenham's visit to Old Trafford on Saturday with a knee problem.

Sony at E3 2017 was one of its most underwhelming showcases in recent memory, with us mostly seeing games that already had plenty of trailers.

The PlayStation Live broadcast will be at 4:00 PM CET, which translates to 7 AM Pacific time and 10 AM Eastern time on October 30th.

With the PlayStation Experience still on the way later this year as well, we're sure that Sony has a lot more up their sleeve to get gamers excited for the end of 2017, and the beginning of next year.

And stick around after the Showcase - we'll have further details and info to share in our post-show debrief. At least some of the new games will support PlayStation VR, so if you own one you definitely want to keep an eye out.

Like this: